Translate

LISA Spotted at GIDLE's Seoul Concert Day 2

 

Today, 18 June 2022, LISA BLACKPINK Spotted at GIDLE's Concert Seoul Day 2.

Her manager holds two bouquets of flowers, one for Minnie and one for Miyeon.

 






(G)I-DLE will be going on their first world tour since their debut from mid-June this year! Starting in Seoul, they will move on to a number of countries and cities. Their tour poster promises these locations 'and more', earning the excitement of fans. You don't want to miss it!

If you are interested in getting tickets, check out the details below.

Find out where you can see them perform in front of you!

2022 (G)I-DLE "JUST ME ()I-DLE" World Tour

South Korea

June 18, Saturday - Seoul

June 19, Sunday - Seoul

 

United States

July 22, Friday - Los Angeles

July 24, Sunday - San Francisco

July 27, Wednesday - Seattle

July 30, Saturday - Dallas

August 1, Monday - Houston

August 3, Wednesday - Chicago

August 5, Friday - New York

August 7, Sunday - Atlanta

 

Chile

August 10, Wednesday - Santiago

 

Mexico

August 12, Friday - Mexico City

August 14, Sunday - Monterrey

 

Indonesia

August 27, Saturday - Jakarta

 

The Philippines

September 11, Sunday - Manila

 

Japan

September 16, Friday - Tokyo

September 17, Saturday - Tokyo

 

Singapore

October 1, Sunday - Singapore

0 Response to "LISA Spotted at GIDLE's Seoul Concert Day 2"

Post a Comment

Tulis komentar anda..

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

SUBSCRIBE VIU212

Iklan Bawah Artikel